April 7th Ice Hawks Press Release

NA3HL Announces Central Division Awards




Three Ice Hawks Honored
Three Ice Hawks were recognized by the NA3H.for their performances during the 2016-17 season.

Defenseman, .Ethan Sievek was named to the All Central Division Team
Forward,  Zach Curry  earned the Academic Achievement Award
Defenseman,  Dylan Boysen received the Leadership Award

Ice Hawks Team Awards
On March 19th the Ice Hawks announced the following Team Awards for the 2016-17 season.

Colby DeCarlo–  Offensive Player of the Year
Joe Puglise–  Defensive Player of the Year
Tyler Samualson & Trevor Timm– Most Improved Player
Ethan Sievek– Rookie of the Year
Austyn Renn– 
Most Valuable Player-

Congratulations for our recipients!

Look for Ice Hawks Updates Throughout the summer!

Michael Fatis
President/General Manager

Rochester Ice Hawks
Cell- 507 358 3095 Fax- 866 212 3434
Email- icehawks@earthlink.net or mfatis@mnicehawks.com
Web- www.mnicehawks.com or www.rochestericehawks.com