Loading Scoreboard...

Office Staff and Directory

Facilities & Offices

Rochester Recreation Center
21 Elton Hills Dr. NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Rec Center Office – (507) 287-1386
Ice Hawks Office at the Rec. Center – (507) 535-0100

Ice Hawks Business Office (Mailing Address)
46807 Cape Horn Rd (507) 358-3095
Cleveland, MN 56017 Fax – (866) 212-3434


Administration

Michael Fatis President / General Manager (507) 358-3095 mfatis@mnicehawks.com
Nick Fatis Assistant General Manager/Director of Hockey Operations (507) 358-1995 nick@mnicehawks.com
Nancy Fenrick Chief Financial Officer (507) 382-4136 nfenrick@earthlink.net
Dawn Larson, Housing Coordinator (507) 250-4288 dawn.larson@mnicehawks.com
Traci Prindle, Player Coordinator (507) 993-1032 traci.prindle@mnicehawks.com
Jim Olson, Director of Marketing (507) 398-9615 Jim.olson@mnicehawks.com
Craig Ugland, Charitable Events Coordinator (507) 259-2608 hawksnest@mnicehawks.com
Bryan Hunt   Webmaster (507) 316-5103 webmaster@mnicehawks.com
Sandy Marshall, Team Photographer photo.sandy@mnicehawks.com
Matt Erwin, Director of Off Ice Officials (507) 993-5411 merwin@icehawks.com
Matt Lee, PA Announcer/Voice of the Ice Hawks   mattlee@mnicehawks.com

Hockey Operations

Eric Hofmann, Head Coach (630) 939-0052           hofmann@mnicehawks.com
Justin Bowder, Asst. Coach/Equip. Mgr (507) 322-8032          justinbowder@mnicehawks.com  
Vinnie Susi,  Asst. Coach    (412) 605-8595             susi@mnicehawks.com
Jeff Bolin,  Asst. Coach/Goalies  (507) 990-3565             bolin@mnicehawks.com

Tryout Information     tryout@mnicehawks.com

M. Fatis 507 358-3095

Ticket Information mfatis@mnicehawks.com    (507) 535-0100